Contact

Club Contacts

Steve Dyer

Club Secretary

Telephone: 07973 884313

Email: steve@gravesendctc.org.uk

 

Mark Owen

Rides Secretary

Telephone: 07795 591017

Email: mark@gravesendctc.org.uk

 

Patrick McMaster

Audax Organiser

Telephone: 07833 636550

Email: patrick@gravesendctc.org.uk

 

Stuart Orr

Sunday Rides

Telephone: 07967 271082

Email: stuart@gravesendctc.org.uk

 

Peter Horner

Wednesday Rides

Telephone: 07388 414127

Email: peter@gravesendctc.org.uk

 

Rachel Knott

Committee Member

Telephone: 07834 769447

Email: rachel@gravesendctc.org.uk

 

Affiliate Contacts

West Kent CTC

Cycling UK